All Events

April 2014
Sun 27 Apr The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in concert St Andrew's in the Square Glasgow 3.00pm
May 2014
Sun 04 May Who Killed John King? & Last Night at the Blue Tango Club Scottish Youth Theatre Glasgow 3.00pm
Sun 04 May Who Killed John King? & Last Night at the Blue Tango Club Scottish Youth Theatre Glasgow 6.30pm
Thu 08 May Madama Butterfly Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Fri 09 May Madama Butterfly Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sun 11 May Madama Butterfly Festival Theatre Edinburgh 4.00pm
Tue 13 May Madama Butterfly Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Thu 15 May Madama Butterfly Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 17 May Pre-show talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 17 May Madama Butterfly Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Wed 21 May Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 22 May Madama Butterfly Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 24 May Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Tue 27 May Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 29 May Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 31 May Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 31 May Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
June 2014
Sun 01 Jun The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in Concert St Andrew's in the Square Glasgow 3.00pm
Thu 05 Jun Madama Butterfly Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Fri 06 Jun Madama Butterfly Unwrapped Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 07 Jun Pre-show talk Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 07 Jun Madama Butterfly Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Thu 12 Jun Madama Butterfly His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm
Fri 13 Jun Madama Butterfly Unwrapped His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 14 Jun Pre-show talk His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 14 Jun Madama Butterfly His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm
Thu 19 Jun Madama Butterfly Grand Opera House Belfast 7.15pm
Fri 20 Jun Madama Butterfly Unwrapped Grand Opera House Belfast 6.00pm
Sat 21 Jun Madama Butterfly Grand Opera House Belfast 7.15pm
July 2014
Fri 04 Jul Sir Walter Scott and Opera The Hub Edinburgh 7.30pm
Mon 07 Jul Sir Walter Scott and Opera Abbotsford House Melrose 7.30pm
Thu 10 Jul Sir Walter Scott and Opera St Machar's Cathedral Aberdeen 7.30pm
Sun 13 Jul Sir Walter Scott and Opera Òran Mór Glasgow 3.00pm
Fri 25 Jul Anamchara - Songs of Friendship Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.30pm
Sat 26 Jul Anamchara - Songs of Friendship Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.30pm
Sat 26 Jul Anamchara - Songs of Friendship Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.30pm
Sun 27 Jul Anamchara - Songs of Friendship Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.30pm
Tue 29 Jul Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 31 Jul Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
August 2014
Sun 03 Aug Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm