Edinburgh

May 2015
Sat 30 May Pre-show talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 30 May Il trovatore Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
August 2015
Sun 23 Aug H.M.S. Pinafore Usher Hall Edinburgh 5.00pm
November 2015
Tue 03 Nov Carmen Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Wed 04 Nov Carmen Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Fri 06 Nov Carmen Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sun 08 Nov Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 2.45pm
Sun 08 Nov Carmen Festival Theatre Edinburgh 4.00pm
Thu 12 Nov Carmen Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 14 Nov Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 14 Nov Carmen Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
January 2016
Fri 29 Jan The Devil Inside King's Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 30 Jan The Devil Inside King's Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
February 2016
Wed 24 Feb Ariodante Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Thu 25 Feb Ariodante Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 27 Feb Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 27 Feb Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 27 Feb Ariodante Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
April 2016
Thu 14 Apr Rusalka Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Fri 15 Apr Rusalka Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 16 Apr Rusalka Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 16 Apr Rusalka Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 16 Apr Rusalka Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
June 2016
Wed 01 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Thu 02 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Fri 03 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 04 Jun The Mikado Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 2.30pm
Sat 04 Jun Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 04 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sun 05 Jun Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 2.45pm
Sun 05 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 4.00pm