Glasgow

April 2014
Sun 27 Apr The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in concert St Andrew's in the Square Glasgow 3.00pm
May 2014
Wed 21 May Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 22 May Madama Butterfly Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 24 May Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Tue 27 May Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 29 May Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 31 May Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 31 May Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
June 2014
Sun 01 Jun The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in Concert St Andrew's in the Square Glasgow 3.00pm
July 2014
Sun 13 Jul Sir Walter Scott and Opera Òran Mór Glasgow 3.00pm
Fri 25 Jul Anamchara - Songs of Friendship Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.30pm
Sat 26 Jul Anamchara - Songs of Friendship Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.30pm
Sat 26 Jul Anamchara - Songs of Friendship Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.30pm
Sun 27 Jul Anamchara - Songs of Friendship Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.30pm
Tue 29 Jul Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 31 Jul Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
August 2014
Sun 03 Aug Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm