Glasgow

July 2014
Tue 29 Jul Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 31 Jul Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
August 2014
Sun 03 Aug Madama Butterfly Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
October 2014
Wed 15 Oct La Cenerentola Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Fri 17 Oct La Cenerentola Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 19 Oct Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 19 Oct La Cenerentola Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Wed 22 Oct La Cenerentola Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 25 Oct Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 25 Oct La Cenerentola Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
January 2015
Thu 22 Jan Inés de Castro Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 24 Jan Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 24 Jan Inés de Castro Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
February 2015
Thu 19 Feb Orfeo ed Euridice Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 22 Feb Orfeo ed Euridice Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Tue 24 Feb Orfeo ed Euridice Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Wed 25 Feb Orfeo ed Euridice Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 28 Feb Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 28 Feb Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 28 Feb Orfeo ed Euridice Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
April 2015
Tue 07 Apr Jenufa Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 09 Apr Jenufa Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Fri 10 Apr Jenufa Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 11 Apr Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 11 Apr Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 11 Apr Jenufa Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
May 2015
Thu 07 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 09 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Mon 11 May Il trovatore Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Tue 12 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 14 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 17 May Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 17 May Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 17 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm