All Events

April 2015
Thu 02 Apr KidO Eden Court Inverness 11.00am
Thu 02 Apr KidO Eden Court Inverness 2.00pm
Fri 03 Apr KidO Birnam Arts Dunkeld 11.00am
Fri 03 Apr KidO Birnam Arts Dunkeld 1.00pm
Sat 04 Apr KidO Lochgelly Centre Lochgelly 12.30pm
Sun 05 Apr KidO Lochgelly Centre Lochgelly 11.00am
Tue 07 Apr Jenufa Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 09 Apr Jenufa Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Fri 10 Apr Jenufa Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 11 Apr Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 11 Apr Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 11 Apr Jenufa Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 16 Apr Jenufa Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Fri 17 Apr Jenufa Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 18 Apr The Walk from the Garden & Dr Ferret's Bad Medicine Roadshow Websters Theatre Glasgow 3.30pm
Sat 18 Apr Pre-show talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 18 Apr Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 18 Apr The Walk from the Garden & Dr Ferret's Bad Medicine Roadshow Websters Theatre Glasgow 7.00pm
Sat 18 Apr Jenufa Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sun 19 Apr The Walk from the Garden & Dr Ferret's Bad Medicine Roadshow Websters Theatre Glasgow 3.30pm
Sun 26 Apr The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in Concert St Andrew's in the Square Glasgow 3.00pm
May 2015
Thu 07 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 09 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Mon 11 May Il trovatore Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Tue 12 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 14 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 17 May Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 17 May Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 17 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Thu 21 May Il trovatore Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Fri 22 May Il trovatore Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sun 24 May Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 2.45pm
Sun 24 May Il trovatore Festival Theatre Edinburgh 4.00pm
Wed 27 May Il trovatore Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 30 May Pre-show talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 30 May Il trovatore Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
June 2015
Thu 04 Jun Il trovatore Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Fri 05 Jun Il trovatore Unwrapped Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 06 Jun Pre-show talk Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 06 Jun Touch Tour Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 06 Jun Il trovatore Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Thu 11 Jun Il trovatore His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm
Fri 12 Jun Il trovatore Unwrapped His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 13 Jun Pre-show talk His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 13 Jun Touch Tour His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 13 Jun Il trovatore His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm